Annual Cycle Race - 2017.
The Annual Cycle Race was organized on 16th September 2017. Students of classes 8th, 9th, and 10th participated in the event. The Principal, Headmaster and Staff Members were present. Worthy secretary, IMT was the guest of honour. The race was flagged off at 7:00am by the worthy Secretary at Nehru Park and it ended at Duck Park.
The Position holders were:
1st Position Salim Bilal Class 9th
2nd Position Mohammad Anas Class 8th
3rd Position Peerzada Asif Class 9th
The prize distribution ceremony was held at Duck Park. Worthy Secretary, IMT and Respected Principal IMI (B) distributed the trophies among the students. Worthy Secretary congratulated the winner and thanked all the staff members for making the event a success.

Website by Qaiser Sidique